The Kit Cars Forum
Visit our friends!
Kit Cars Links
November 20, 2008, 09:16:40 AM
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
Did you miss your
activation email?
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News
: No News is good news!
Home
Help
Search
Login
Register
The Kit Cars Forum
>
Not Kitcar Related
>
Off-Topic
(Moderators:
AdminAri
,
FunnyWheels
) >
legitimate or scam?
Pages: [
1
]
« previous
next »
Print
Author
Topic: legitimate or scam? (Read 255 times)
daveyboy0
Patron Class Member
Newbie
Offline
Posts: 11
legitimate or scam?
«
on:
June 30, 2008, 02:08:31 PM »
Just wondering if any of you guys have had anything to do with these http
www.enzodesign.co.uk
. Are they legitimate? Or is this just another scam?
Logged
Ethros
Guest
Re: legitimate or scam?
«
Reply #1 on:
June 30, 2008, 02:36:54 PM »
pics of the kits are photo shop, the 430 and cgt pics are all stock from google.
The 430 kit as I know isnt complete yet best asking DNA about this as they are in developmet of it as we speak.
The site is on a badly designed template aswell.
Logged
The Kit Cars Forum
Re: legitimate or scam?
«
Reply #1 on:
June 30, 2008, 02:36:54 PM »
Logged
Pages: [
1
]
Print
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Kitcar Discussion Forums
-----------------------------
=> Technical Discussion & Question
=> General Kitcar Chat
=> Build Diaries
=> The Mall
=> Consumer Opinions
-----------------------------
Not Kitcar Related
-----------------------------
=> Off-Topic
=> The Trash
Loading...