The Kit Cars Forum Visit our friends!
Kit Cars Links
January 09, 2009, 02:32:06 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: No News is good news!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: legitimate or scam?  (Read 277 times)
daveyboy0
Patron Class Member
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 11


View Profile
« on: June 30, 2008, 02:08:31 PM »

Just wondering if any of you guys have had anything to do with these http www.enzodesign.co.uk. Are they legitimate? Or is this just another scam? Huh
Logged
Ethros
Guest
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2008, 02:36:54 PM »

pics of the kits are photo shop, the 430 and cgt pics are all stock from google.

The 430 kit as I know isnt complete yet best asking DNA about this as they are in developmet of it as we speak.

The site is on a badly designed template aswell.
Logged
The Kit Cars Forum
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2008, 02:36:54 PM »

 Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.5 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. Comments are owned by the Poster.